CLARE 002At the Annual Meeting of the Town Council held on 12th May 2016,

 Cllr Ms Clare Rose

was unanimously elected as Chairperson of the Town Council and Mayor of Halewood for 2016/17.

Describing her election as an honour and privilege to serve her community, here’s Cllr Rose signing her Declaration of Office.

Cllr Ms Tina Harris was unanimously elected as Deputy Chairperson and Deputy Mayor of Halewood for 2016 /17.

If you would like the Mayor to attend a community event or you thin k she may be able to provide support in any way please contact the Mayor’s Office on 0151 443 2063.